Can I tell you something?

Well, here it is. I am no good at writing. When God made me He gave me the gift of creativity.. behind the lens. This on paper stuff, I’m no expert.
BUT here I am doing it! So please, be kind?

Why am I doing this then you may ask? Well, because I love what I do and I want to give you the chance to get to know me!So here are 10 things you may not know about me:

1. I am 100% obsessed with coffee.

2. I am 5′ 11″ + 3/4″ tall.. (which is NOT quite 6′ ūüėČ )

3. My fiance proposed to me in the barn, beside cows and goats on Christmas Eve.. and it was PERFECT.

4. Sometimes I still eat coffee and ice cream at 2:00am watching romantic comedies with my best-friend.

5. For some odd reason I detest the number four.. glad we’re past that one!
6. I currently work 80+ hours a week at two different jobs to try to make photography my full-time career.

7. I grew up with three brothers and one sister. We were all born within the span of 6 years.

7. I’ve never lived a day without learning at least one thing.

8. My first vehicle was a 1991 Dodge Dakota

9. I have dimples in my cheeks that are so big they hold chocolate chips (thanks mom for discovering that skill..)

10. I am a sucker for a good love story

So, there it is my very first blog post! Hopefully not too painful?

Thank you so much for stopping by & taking the time to read.
I would love to hear from you! Feel free to drop me a note!

Love, Nicole

Leave a Reply

