The ‘Why’ Behind The ‘Passion’

I’ve been asked before, “Why are you a photographer”?
And my first response is “Because it’s my passion!”
16722765_1356152784443994_219576179214956921_o
But really friends, there are so many more reasons I am a photographer that equal why photography it is my passion.
15310995_594072124136267_1600404622_o
I am a photographer because I get to capture memories that will last on forever.
I love capturing the beauty in the most significant days in our lives, and the beauty in the most ordinary days of our lives.
I am a photographer because there is nothing like giving back a wedding album and watching a bride cry, re-living the day she married the love of her life.
I am photographer because I have a passion to capture emotions that others will feel by looking at my photographs, even years later.
I love what I do, and am lucky enough to call my job my passion.
 
Leave a Reply

